Board of Directors

Marco Boorsma

Partner, Forbion Capital Partners

Mr. Boorsma is Partner at Forbion Capital Partners and joined the firm in 2007. He has a background in molecular biology and…

Read Full Bio

Nilesh Kumar

Partner, Novo Ventures

Mr. Kumar is a Partner at Novo Ventures and serves on the boards of Tarveda, Rgenix and Cirius Therapeutics. Prior to Novo, Nilesh was…

Read Full Bio

Debra Liebert

Managing Director, Domain Associates

Ms. Liebert joined Domain in 2007 to create new portfolio companies and evaluate the technical and business merits of investment…

Read Full Bio

Joseph Oliveto

President and Chief Executive Officer, Milestone Pharmaceuticals

Mr. Oliveto is a seasoned pharmaceutical executive with more than 25 years of experience in the areas of drug development,…

Read Full Bio

Paul Truex

Executive Chairman, Anthera Pharmaceuticals

Paul F. Truex is currently Executive Chairman of Anthera Pharmaceuticals and served as President and CEO between 2004-2016. He was…

Read Full Bio